Website Credits

This Website is made possible by the generous support of the Harvard Combined Orthopaedic Residency Executive Committee. In particular we would like to thank Dr. Herndon for his strong support for this project.

Executive Committee

George Dyer, M.D.
Program Director, Harvard Combined Orthopaedics

Mark Gebhardt, M.D.
Chief of Orthopaedics, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

James Kasser M.D.
Chief of Orthopaedics, Children’s Hospital, Boston

Harry Rubash, M.D.
Chief of Orthopaedics, Massachusetts General Hospital

Thomas Thornhill, M.D.
Chief of Orthopaedics, Brigham & Women’s Hospital

Harvard Ortho Residents’ Web Committee

Current Committee
Andreas Gomoll
Sam Spencer
Bojan Zoric

Past Committee
Don Bae
Renn Crichlow
Joe Czarnecki
Andreas Gomoll
Pearce McCarty
Tom Myers
Bob O’Toole
Scott Price
Sam Spencer
Jason Tavakolian
Conrad Wang

Plus other residents whom we are rudely forgetting to include.

Special Thanks

Many other individuals have made important contributions to this site, and we owe them our thanks for their selfless efforts. Some of these individuals include:

Tim Labrie
Karla Pollick
Diane Sheehan
Jared Strote
Donna Washburn

Courtney Dawson
Christina Boulton

Thank you for visiting our site. It is always a work in progress.

- The Harvard Ortho Residents’ Web Committee


Feedback | Credits |

© Copyright 2009 by the President and Fellows of Harvard College

Last Updated:


Feedback | Credits |
© Copyright 2013


Home | Welcome | Program Description | Applications & Contacts |
Research | Alumni & Fellowships | Related Links |