Division of Medical Sciences Administrative Offices

Graduate Studies Administration and Alumni Affairs

 

David Cardozo

David Cardozo

Director of Graduate Studies

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies

dcardozo@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-1824

   
Lisa Rossini

Lisa Rossini

Associate Director of Student Planning & Alumni Relations

lisa_rossini@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-3372

 

   
Lisa Rossini

Jane Riccardi

Coordinator of Student Planning & Alumni Relations

Jane_Riccardi@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-0157

 

   

Paula Cole

Assistant to Director of Graduate Studies

Alumni Affairs Coordinator

paula_cole@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-3109

 

   

Student Affairs Administration

 

   

Tatevik Holmgren

Dissertation and Student Affairs Coordinator

tatevik_holmgren@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-0605

 

 

 

Curriculum and Student Affairs Coordinator

 

617-432-4134

   
   

Financial Administration

 

Valerie Sherman

Valerie Sherman

Director of Finance and Administration

vsherman@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-0071

   
Will Carter

Will Carter

Assistant Director of Finance

wcarter@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-3374

 

   

 

Accounting Administrator

 

617-432-2405

   
Greg Desmarais

Greg Desmarais

Grants Manager

gregory_desmarais@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-2075

   

Tori Mattier

Grants Manager

tori_mattier@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-5939

 

   

 

Funding Administrator

dmsaccounting@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-2602

 

   
Alex Shimada

Alex Shimada-Brand

Financial Administrator

Training Grants and Fellowships

ashimada@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-2087

   

Program Offices

Bioinformatics and Integrative Genomics

Katherine Flannery

Katherine Flannery

Program Administrator

Bioinformatics and Integrative Genomics

katherine_flannery@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-7294

   

Biological and Biomedical Sciences

Kate Hodgins

Kate Hodgins

Program Administrator

Biological and Biomedical Sciences

khodgins@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-4035

   

Anne O'Shea

Program Coordinator

Biological and Biomedical Sciences

anne_oshea@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-0884

   
Daniel Gonzalez

Daniel Gonzalez

Program Coordinator

Biological and Biomedical Sciences

danny@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-2737

   

Immunology

Megan Eruzione

Megan Eruzione

Program Administrator

Immunology

megan_eruzione@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-4057

   

Neuroscience

Karen Harmin

Karen Harmin

Program Administrator

Neuroscience

karen_harmin@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-0912

   

Virology

Maria Bollinger

Maria Bollinger

Program Administrator

Virology

maria@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-1977

   

 

Diversity Programs

 

KeyAnna Schmiedl

Sheila Thomas

Assistant Dean of Diversity and Minority Affairs

sthomas@fas.harvard.edu

 

   
   

Information Technology

 

   
Steve Obuchowski

Steve Obuchowski

Applications/Database Developer

steve@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-0276

   

Directions

 

 

Division of Medical Sciences

Harvard Medical School

260 Longwood Avenue

T-MEC 435

Boston, MA 02115

dms@hms.harvard.edu

(617) 432-0162

 

view map of the Longwood Medical Area

 


© 2014 by the President and Fellows of
Harvard College