Division of Medical Sciences Administrative Offices

Graduate Studies Administration and Alumni Affairs

 

David Cardozo

David Cardozo

Director of Graduate Studies

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies

dcardozo@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-1824

   
Lisa Rossini

Lisa Rossini

Assistant to Director of Graduate Studies

Alumni Affairs Coordinator

lisa_rossini@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-3372

 

   
Chelsea Noriega

Chelsea Noriega

Assistant Alumni Affairs Coordinator

chelsea_noriega@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-3109

 

   

Student Affairs Administration

 

Leah Simons

Director of Academic Administration

lsimons@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-2029

 

   
Megan Kastner

Megan Kastner

Dissertation Coordinator

megan_kastner@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-0605

 

   

Sarah Hang

Curriculum Coordinator

DMS_Courses@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-4134

 

   
   

Financial Administration

 

Valerie Sherman

Valerie Sherman

Director of Finance and Administration

vsherman@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-0071

   
Will Carter

Will Carter

Financial Administrator

wcarter@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-3374

 

   
Rob Tebeau

Rob Tebeau

Funding Administrator

rob_tebeau@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-2602

   

Meghan Cary

Accounting Administrator

meghan_cary@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-2405

   
Alex Shimada

Alex Shimada-Brand

Financial Administrator

Training Grants and Fellowships

ashimada@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-2087

   
Greg Desmarais

Greg Desmarais

Training Grants Coordinator

gregory_desmarais@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-2075

   

Program Offices

Bioinformatics and Integrative Genomics

Katherine Flannery

Katherine Flannery

Program Administrator

Bioinformatics and Integrative Genomics

katherine_flannery@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-7294

   
Katherine Flannery

Marisa DiSarno

Academic Coorinator

Bioinformatics and Integrative Genomics

marisa_disarno@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-1175

   

Biological and Biomedical Sciences

Kate Hodgins

Kate Hodgins

Program Administrator

Biological and Biomedical Sciences

khodgins@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-4035

   
Maria Bollinger

Maria Bollinger

Program Coordinator

Biological and Biomedical Sciences

maria@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-0884

   
Daniel Gonzalez

Daniel Gonzalez

Program Coordinator

Biological and Biomedical Sciences

danny@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-2737

   

Immunology

Susan Perkins

Susan Perkins

Program Administrator

Immunology

susan_perkins@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-4057

   

Neuroscience

Karen Harmin

Karen Harmin

Program Administrator

Neuroscience

karen_harmin@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-0912

   

Virology

Lora Maurer

Lora Maurer

Program Administrator

Virology

lora_maurer@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-1977

   

 

Diversity Programs

 

KeyAnna Schmiedl

Sheila Thomas

Assistant Dean of Diversity and Minority Affairs

sthomas@fas.harvard.edu

 

   
   

Information Technology

 

Bob Bridges

Bob Bridges

Manager of Systems & Data

rbridges@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-2031

   
Steve Obuchowski

Steve Obuchowski

Applications/Database Developer

steve@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-0276

   

Directions

 

 

Division of Medical Sciences

Harvard Medical School

260 Longwood Avenue

T-MEC 435

Boston, MA 02115

dms@hms.harvard.edu

(617) 432-0162

 

view map of the Longwood Medical Area

 


© 2013 by the President and Fellows of Harvard 
College